December 99th (Yasiin Bey x Ferrari Sheppard) Announce LP Release on Dec. 9th


Yes! The artist formerly known as Mos Def, now “Yasiin Bey” will collaborate on his potentially final album with journalist/producer Ferrrari Sheppard. The Self titled LP (Dec 99th) is due to be release and exclusively streaming on TIDAL on Decemebr 9th. Check out the album art above and tracklist below for the 9 song LP below.

December 99th Track List:
1. “N.A.W.”
2. “Blade In The Pocket”:
3. “SPESH”
4. “Local Time”
5. “Tall Sleeves”
6. “Seaside Panic Room”
7. “Shadow In the Dark”
8. “It Goes”
9. “Special Dedication”

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>