Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – On The Run feat. DJ Revolution (Audio)

Last week we got the announcement that the new Guilty Simpson & Small Professor Produced album “Highway Robbery” was set to be released on September 24th, with the artwork and tracklist. This week we get the 1st single with scratched by DJ Revolution entitled “On The Run”.

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>