Nottz and Asher Roth – Rawth (FreEP)

Brand new EP from Virginia's own Nottz and Asher Roth. I'm a huge supporter of Nottz recently released album "You Need This Music". This is definitely worth checking out. Download link and tracklist below

Get Ep here

1. Don'tcha Wanna be (My Neighbor) feat. Colin Monroe

2. Gotta Get Up feat. D.A. (of Chester French)

3. Enforce The Law

4. Break Bread

5. In My Mind

6. Comin' and Goin feat. Rhymefest

7. Run It Back (Remix) feat. Kardinal Offishall
8. Nothing You Can't Do

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *